2005 recipients


Christopher Wheeldon
David Bates (Spiegel Garden)
Scottish Chamber Orchestra


Grid Iron The Devil’s Larder
Darren Johnson Ren-Sa at Aurora Nova
Andrew Dawson Absence and Presence at Aurora Nova
Tim Crouch An Oak Tree at the Traverse
Theatr Nowy Faust at Assembly
Philip Long Francis Bacon Portraits and Heads at SNGMA
Balagan St George’s West
Tchaikovsky Symphony Orchestra Moscow Radio
Kate Royal
John Rae Magic Feet
The Exonerated
Mirrormask Dave McKean
Diana Loosmore and Jarkko Lehmus Scottish Ballet
Fuel producers Louise Blackwell, Kate McGrath, Sarah Quelch
Scottish Dance Theatre Luxuria
Ben Moor Coelacanth
Kazuko Hohki Evidence for the Existence of Borrowers
Kretakor Szinhas The Seagull at The Hub
The Death of Klinghoffer
Druid Synge Cycle
Marie Mullen Synge Cycle
Scottish Ballet Balanchine
Nicholas Kok Balanchine music
Violinist Christian Tetzlaff
SCO roadie Dave Bradley

Little Devils

Picante Quartet
Ed Tudor Pole