2006 recipients


Francois Girard Der Lindberghflug/Die Sieben Todsunden
Steven Osborne
Lightfoot-Leon Nederlands Dans Theater


National Theatre of Scotland Black Watch
Gabriel Quigley Sophie in Strawberries
ZooNation’s Into the Hoods at underbelly
Farm in a Cave Sclavi/Song of an Emigrant at Aurora Nova
Piper Gordon Duncan (posthumously) his contribution to 1999 EIF
Stuart McQuarrie Stuart in Realism (NTS/EIF)
Ray Lawrence Jindabyne
NIE Past Half Remembered at Pleasance
Sacconi String Quartet at Royal Overseas League
The Kransky Sisters Assembly
Opera National de Lyon Mazeppa
The New Riga Theatre Long Life
Taylor Mac Underbelly
The Wilders Spiegel Garden
Howard Jacobson Book Festival
Juan Echanove Michel in Platform
Krystian Lupa Three Sisters (American Repertory Theatre)
NJO Summer Academy Messiaen’s Des Canyons aux Etoiles
Lion’s Den Township Stories (Traverse)
Leo Blanco Laura MacDonald Re-Invention Quartet
Edinburgh Annuale III

Little Devils

Jill Jones
Jimmy Hulligan
Emily Benyon flautist