2009 recipients


Christopher Bell
Universal arts
Bette Bourne
Scottish Chamber Orchestra


Nicholas McGegan EIF 2009
doris dorrie Admeto
Gate Friel
Juliana Engberg The Enlightenments
Giorgio Battistelli Experimentum Mundi
Karen Kandel Peter and Wendy
Kathryn Howden The Last Witch
Dialogos Tondol’s Vision
David Leddy White Tea
Shadwell Opera The Magic Flute
Ziz Zazou Brocante Sonore
Ofelia Popii Faust
Frank Woodley Optimism
Cynthia Hopkins Accidental Nostalgia
Claire Cunningham ME
Barbara Morrison
Jack Bruce
Ontroerend Goed Internal
Grid Iron Barflies
Nic Green Trilogy
DOT504 100 Wounded Tears
Dennis Kelly Orphans

Little Devils

Jonathan Mills
Michele Gallagher The Sound of My Voice
David Hughes Dance Productions The Red Room


Fraser Smith