2011 recipients


Roy Hutchins
Simon Callow
Max Stafford-Clark
Ashley Page


Mat Ricardo Three Balls and a New Suit
Pat Kinevane Silent
Junction 25 I Hope My Heart Goes First
Zecora Ura Hotel Medea
National Theatre of Scotland The Strange Undoing of Prudentia Hart
The Team Mission Drift
Mokwha Repertory Company
Louis Durra
Shock N Awe Muscle
Banana Bag & Bodice Beowulf
NeTTheatre Turandot
These Silences at Summerhall
Amjad Ali Khan Morning Ragas
Wu Wei Su
Shanghai Peking Opera Troupe
Forest Fringe
Fuel The Simple Things in Life
One Thousand and One Nights
James Clark RSNO EIF 2011
Heath Quartet Beethoven at Greyfriars
Kally Lloyd-Jones The Seven Deadly Sins
David Mach Precious Light
Frances Paterson

Little Devils

Lorne Campbell
Jim Haynes
Zoo Southside
Niki Furley


Lauren Paterson