2014 recipients


Olwen Fouere

Akram Khan


Steven Osborne

Dead Centre for LIPPY

Laurie Sansom for The James Plays

Back to Back Theatre for Ganesh Versus the Third Reich

Lenka Vagnerova for La Loba

Caroline Bowditch for Falling in Love with Frida

Philippe Herreweghe

Clara Brennan for Spine

Shona Reppe and Andy Manley for HUFF

Black Grace

Chris Stout and Catriona McKay

Outhouse, Broughton Street Lane


Andrew Maxwell

Louisa Adamson

Wee Cherub

Clare Masson